منزل المنتجاتمضخة الخرسانة المركبة على مقطورة

90m3 / H مقطورة مضخة الخرسانة ، عملية ضخ الأسمنت عملية بسيطة

شهادة
نوعية جيدة الجافة مصنع خلط الملاط للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة الجافة مصنع خلط الملاط للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
جهازك ذو جودة عالية ، ونحن سعداء بجودة جهازك

—— مجموعة لافارج

خدمة ما بعد الخدمة جيدة جدًا ، في كل مرة يمكنهم مساعدتنا في حلها في أقرب وقت ممكن

—— CRCC

مصنع جيد ، ومندوب مبيعات reponsibility جدا

—— بناء الاتصالات

أنها توفر لنا صومعة الاسمنت وغيرها من الآلات ، وختم جيدة للغاية ، نود ذلك

—— CUCC

ساعدنا في بذل المزيد من الجهد لبناء المبنى

—— وسط الصين العقارية

جودة الجهاز جيدة ، بعد الخدمة جيدة

—— الصين Guodian شركة

ابن دردش الآن

90m3 / H مقطورة مضخة الخرسانة ، عملية ضخ الأسمنت عملية بسيطة

الصين 90m3 / H مقطورة مضخة الخرسانة ، عملية ضخ الأسمنت عملية بسيطة المزود
90m3 / H مقطورة مضخة الخرسانة ، عملية ضخ الأسمنت عملية بسيطة المزود 90m3 / H مقطورة مضخة الخرسانة ، عملية ضخ الأسمنت عملية بسيطة المزود 90m3 / H مقطورة مضخة الخرسانة ، عملية ضخ الأسمنت عملية بسيطة المزود 90m3 / H مقطورة مضخة الخرسانة ، عملية ضخ الأسمنت عملية بسيطة المزود

صورة كبيرة :  90m3 / H مقطورة مضخة الخرسانة ، عملية ضخ الأسمنت عملية بسيطة

تفاصيل المنتج:

مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Cinacharm
إصدار الشهادات: CE ISO BV SGS
رقم الموديل: HBTS90

شروط الدفع والشحن:

الحد الأدنى لكمية: مجموعة واحدة
الأسعار: Negotiable
تفاصيل التغليف: حزمة الصين القياسية
وقت التسليم: 10-12 يوما
شروط الدفع: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, إتحاد غربيّ, MoneyGram
القدرة على العرض: 50 مجموعات شهريا
Contact Now
مفصلة وصف المنتج
اسم المنتج: مضخة الخرسانة HBTS90 الإنتاجية: 90m3/h
ماكس. ضغط الضخ: 16MPa نوع الصمام التوزيع: صمام S
هوبر القدرات: 800L تغذية الطول: 1400mm
منفذ قطر: Ф180mm ضمان: 12 شهر

نوع مقطورة 90m3 / ساعة مضخة الخرسانة / مضخة الخرسانة HBTS90 المحرك الكهربائي

مضخة الخرسانة هي نوع من متطلبات الضخ المركب لمضخة الخرسانة ، من خلال التثبيت الأفقي أو العمودي لخطوط الأنابيب ، وهو مشهد النقل المستمر لمعدات نقل الخرسانة المصنوعة من الحجر ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في آخر ملء آخر ، هندسة التدفئة الأرضية ، تسقيف ، جدار من المباني الشاهقة ، وخزان ومحطة للطاقة الكهرومائية ، الميناء ، رصيف ، المعالجة الأساسية لينة الأساس التعزيز الجص نفق ردم النفق الردم دعم الترباس في بناء الألغام. يتم تثبيت مضخة الخرسانة الثابتة على مقطورة وتتطلب ربط خط أنابيب منفصل بالوصول إلى أي مكان يجب وضع الخرسانة فيه. خط الأنابيب عبارة عن سلسلة من الأنابيب الفولاذية أو المطاطية ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم خراطيم وضع الخرسانة ، مرتبطة ببعضها البعض وموصولة يدويًا بمأخذ المضخة. يمكن تركيب الطرف الآخر من الأنبوب على ذراع وضع منفصل ، مما يسمح بوضع الخرسانة بدقة عالية على مساحة واسعة أو قد ينتهي فقط بخرطوم وضع المطاط لوضعه يدويًا.

مضخة الخرسانة هي معدات إنشاء الخرسانة موردن. مضخة المقطورة هذه هي نماذج من النوع الصغير لمشروع التعمير الصغير أو الريفي. النماذج العادية هي محركات الديزل. يمكننا أيضا توفير المحركات الكهربائية حسب اختيارك.

المميزات:

1. النظام الهيدروليكي المتقدم.

2. ارتفاع كفاءة العمل.

3. حفظ تكاليف العمالة ، والحد من كثافة اليد العاملة.

4. قوة أصغر ، والنظر في القدرة الاستيعابية لشبكة الطاقة الريفية.

5. عملية بسيطة ، وسهلة الاستخدام.

6. نظام ضخ هيدروليكي مزدوج الأسطوانة ، قادر على تقديم الخرسانة المحطمة ، أداء مستقر ، آمن وموثوق.

7. تسليم لمسافات طويلة.

بند مضخة الخرسانة HBTS90

ماكس. ثيو. انتاج الخرسانة (L./H.)

م 3 / ساعة 90

أقصى ضغط ضخ الخرسانة (H. / L.)

ميغاباسكال 16

نوع صمام التوزيع

دإ صمام

قطر اسطوانة ملموسة × السكتة الدماغية

مم Ф200 × 1650

قدرة النطاط × ارتفاع التغذية

L × مم Ф800 × 1400

قطر المخرج

مم Ф180

قوة الهندسة الكهربائية

كيلوواط 110

تدوير السرعة

دورة / دقيقة 1480

تصميم مضخة الخرسانة خفيف وسهل الحركة ومناسب لمشاريع البناء الصغيرة. تعتبر مضخة الخرسانة من سلسلة S-valve منتجًا جديدًا من الجيل تم تطويره من خلال الجمع بين أحدث التقنيات في الداخل والخارج. لقد مرت المنتجات ISO9001-2008 شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة. يتحكم عمالنا بشكل صارم في جميع عمليات التصنيع وجودة التجميع ، ويقدمون الاختبار النهائي لكل مضخة عن طريق محاكاة ظروف العمل وتجارب التحميل الزائد لضمان عدم حدوث خطأ للعملاء كعملية أولى. إنها نوع من الآلات التي تستخدم الضغط لنقل الخرسانة بشكل مستمر على طول الأنابيب. وهي تستخدم أساسا في بناء المنازل والجسور وبناء الأنفاق.

المزايا البارزة لنظام التحكم الإلكتروني في مضخة الخرسانة: تقنية متقدمة ، موثوقية بسيطة وعالية. يتم استيراد جميع المكونات الكهربائية من الأجزاء الأصلية. يجعل النظام الهيدروليكي المفتوح ذو المضخة المزدوج الدائرة النظام بسيطًا ، وعمر المكونات أطول ، والموثوقية أعلى ، ويتم الحكم على العيب وإزالته. من خلال الحركة التبادلية المستمرة لأسطوانة الخرسانة والتبديل الخلفي والأمامي لصمام الأنبوب S ، يتحقق شفط وضغط البثق المستمر للخرسانة ، وبالتالي تحقيق عملية الضخ بأكملها. يستقبل صمام الملف اللولبي إشارات من نظام التحكم من خلال شفط الملف ، وبالتالي توزيع والتحكم في تدفق الزيت الهيدروليكي في كل آلية (كما هو الحال مع مبدأ التحكم الهوائي). يعتمد نظام التبريد جهاز تبريد كبير يعمل بالتبريد الهوائي لضمان التحكم في درجة حرارة زيت العمل في النظام الهيدروليكي إلى أقل من 70 درجة مئوية ، مما يضمن أن النظام الهيدروليكي الرئيسي في حالة عمل عادية.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Henan Xingchang Import And Export Trade Co.,Ltd

اتصل شخص: sales

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsTrailer Mounted Concrete Pump

90m3/H Concrete Pump Trailer , Cement Pumping Machine Simple Operation

Certification
Good quality Dry Mortar Mixing Plant for sales
Good quality Dry Mortar Mixing Plant for sales
Customer Reviews
Your machine is highly quality, we are happy with your machine quality

—— Lafarge Group

The after service is very good, everytime they can help us solve that as soon as possible

—— CRCC

Good factory, and the salesmanager very reponsibility

—— Communications Construction

They supply us the cement silo and other machine, the sealing is very good, we like that

—— CUCC

Help us do more good for the construction building

—— Central China Real Estate

Machine quality is good, after service is good

—— China Guodian Corporation

I'm Online Chat Now

90m3/H Concrete Pump Trailer , Cement Pumping Machine Simple Operation

China 90m3/H Concrete Pump Trailer , Cement Pumping Machine Simple Operation supplier
90m3/H Concrete Pump Trailer , Cement Pumping Machine Simple Operation supplier 90m3/H Concrete Pump Trailer , Cement Pumping Machine Simple Operation supplier 90m3/H Concrete Pump Trailer , Cement Pumping Machine Simple Operation supplier 90m3/H Concrete Pump Trailer , Cement Pumping Machine Simple Operation supplier

Large Image :  90m3/H Concrete Pump Trailer , Cement Pumping Machine Simple Operation

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Cinacharm
Certification: CE ISO BV SGS
Model Number: HBTS90

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: one set
Price: Negotiable
Packaging Details: China standard package
Delivery Time: 10-12 days
Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
Supply Ability: 50 sets per month
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Product Name: HBTS90 Concrete Pump Productivity: 90m3/h
Max. Pumping Pressure: 16Mpa Distribution Valve Type: S Valve
Hopper Capacity: 800L Feeding Height: 1400mm
Outlet Diameter: Ф180mm Warranty: 12 Months

Trailer type 90m3/h concrete pump/ electric motor HBTS90 concrete pump

 

      Concrete pump is a kind of composite pumping requirements of concrete pump, through the horizontal or vertical installation of pipelines, the scene of the continuous conveying to the pouring fine stone concrete conveying equipment, widely used in the second post filling, floor heating engineering, roofing, wall of high-rise building, reservoir and hydropower station, port, wharf, basic processing soft foundation reinforcement grouting subway tunnel backfill grouting bolt support in mine construction. A Static Concrete Pump is mounted on a trailer and requires separate pipeline to be attached reaching to wherever the concrete needs to be placed. The pipeline is a series of steel or rubber pipes, known also as concrete placing hoses, linked together and manually attached to the outlet of the pump. The other end of the pipe could either be attached to a Separate Placing Boom, allowing the concrete to be placed with precision quickly over a wide area or it might just finish with a rubber placing hose for manual placement.

 

90m3/H Concrete Pump Trailer , Cement Pumping Machine Simple Operation

 

The concrete pump is a morden concrete construction equipment. This series trailer pump is the small type models for small or rural contruction project. Regular models are diesel motors. We can also provide electric motors as your choice.

Features:

1. Advanced hydraulic system.

2. high work efficiency.

3. Save labor costs, reduce labor intensity.

4. Smaller power, consider the carrying capacity of rural power grid.

5. Simple operation, easy to use.

6. Double cylinder hydraulic pumping system, capable of delivering crushed stone concrete, stable performance, safe and reliable.

7. Long distance delivery.

 

Item   HBTS90 concrete pump

Max. theo. concrete output (L./H.)

m3/h 90

Max.concrete pumping pressure (H. /L.)

MPa 16

Distribution valve type

 

S Valve

Concrete cylinder diameter×stroke

mm Ф200×1650

Hopper capacity×feeding height

L×mm Ф800×1400

Outlet diameter

mm Ф180

Electrical engineering power

kW 110

Rotate speed

r/min 1480

 

90m3/H Concrete Pump Trailer , Cement Pumping Machine Simple Operation

 

      Concrete pump design is light, easy to move, suitable for small construction projects. The S-valve series concrete pump is a new generation product developed by combining latest technologies both at home and abroad. The products have passed ISO9001-2008 quality management system certification. Our workers strictly control all the machining processes and assembly quality, give final test to every pump by simulation working conditions and overload experiments to ensure customers zero fault as first operation. It is a kind of machinery that uses pressure to continuously transport concrete along pipes. It is mainly used in house construction, bridges and tunnel construction.

 

       The outstanding features of the concrete pump electronic control system: advanced technology, simple, and high reliability. All electrical components are imported from original parts. The dual-pump, dual-circuit open hydraulic system makes the system simple, the component life is extended, the reliability is higher, and the fault is judged and eliminated. Through the continuous reciprocating motion of the concrete cylinder and the back and forth switching of the S-tube valve, the continuous suction and extrusion pressure of the concrete is realized, thereby realizing the entire pumping process. The solenoid valve receives signals from the control system through the suction of the coil, thereby distributing and controlling the flow of hydraulic oil in each mechanism (as with the pneumatic control principle). The cooling system adopts a forced air-cooling large radiator device to ensure that the working oil temperature of the hydraulic system is controlled below 70 °C, thereby ensuring that the main hydraulic system is in a normal working state.

Contact Details
Henan cinacharm Import and Export Trade Co., Ltd

Contact Person: sales

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)